What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who watched American idol?

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

CareyG

Owner
Staff member
I need to vent!!!!!!

I am an avid David Cook fan and am very upset about last nights obvious "Fixed" critique from the judges!!
Did anyone else hear Archie's 2nd song?? I was holding my damn ears and said ok if they give him good remarks the I know for sure this show is fixed! That was riduculous in my opinion, they made it quite obvious they wanted david A to win.
In my opinion, there is NO competition, Cook completely has the whole package, he will be a star whether he wins this show or not. Archie doesnt even compare to Cooks talent, not by a long shot.
Dont get me wrong, I love Archie, think he is adorable and liked him from the beginning but no way in hell does he even come close in talent to Cook!

Sorry needed to vent, thanks for listening!!

karen40

Lifetime Streaker
I totally agree with you Carey!! David C. has been my favorite since the very start:listen Simon was so wrong lastnight, David rocked it out like he does every week, And not to mention how fine his ass is,lol!!!! I think little David A. looks more like an american idol, Maybe not, Oh well lets pray David C wins:grinclap:grinclap

kayjay70

Senior Streaker
I really like both singers and they both deserve to win, but it's all up to the voters now and I have a feeling it will be close! Obviously, they'll both do great, no matter who comes out on top!

David C is definately the entertainer and has a fantastic voice, but my vote goes to David A :eek: because his voice and real emotion to the songs he sings just reaches out and touches the soul.