What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Weekly Blackjack Marathon At MrGreen Live Casino

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

sorcer3ss

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Feb 25, 2008
Messages
69,419
Weekly Blackjack Marathon At MrGreen Live Casino

Image1.jpg

Beating the dealer in the race to 21 just got a whole lot more interesting! Every
week throughout July we are hosting a Blackjack Marathon in which ALL players that
score 20 Blackjacks within the 4-day promo period will win an even share of €2,000.

YUP! That’s it! Winning is that simple! What are you waiting for?

Marathon Dates:
Monday, 1st July 2019 (14:00 CEST) - Friday, 5th July 2019 (04:00 CEST)
Monday, 8th July 2019 (14:00 CEST) - Friday, 12th July 2019 (04:00 CEST)
Monday, 15th July 2019 (14:00 CEST) - Friday, 19th July 2019 (04:00 CEST)
Monday, 22nd July 2019 (14:00 CEST) - Friday, 26th July 2019 (04:00 CEST)
Monday, 29th July 2019 (14:00 CEST) - Friday, 2nd August 2019 (04:00 CEST)

Qualifying Tables:
Any Club Royale Blackjack Table


 

Top