What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

August Tournaments at Lucky247 Casino

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

ashtok119

Social Networking Mod
Joined
Jan 11, 2011
Messages
11,149
Likes
1
#1



Thousands up for grabs with tournament fun this August

There is a glittering €10,000.00 UP FOR GRABS every week with our Midweek Tournaments this August.

Make sure you qualify by joining the knights of Avalon every Friday to Monday in the Midweek Moolah Qualifier, then it’s time to strike it rich by playing Gold Factory every Tuesday to Thursday for a shot at big cash wins in the Midweek Moolah Finals!


ACTION PACKED WEEKEND WHOPPERS

We’re turning your quiet weekends upside down with this action-packed tournament over on the Download Casino! And what could possibly get your pulse racing any faster than €10,000.00 extra spending cash?!

Qualifying takes place from Monday to Thursday by getting your action training in on Hitman Slot. Then it’s time for the BIG WEEKEND CASH WIN by playing Terminator 2 every Friday to Sunday.

Cash prizes are up for grabs in all tournaments this month, so join for a month to remember!

If you don’t have the download client, make sure you get it today – and start climbing those Leader Boards!

As for our tournaments, be sure to diarise the exciting events coming up in August 2015!

THE ACCUMULATOR:
Saturday 1st August 2015 – Monday 31st August 2015 (The Finer Reels of Life)

Midweek Moolah Qualifiers:
Friday 31st July - Monday 3rd August (Avalon)
Friday 7th August - Monday 10th August (Avalon)
Friday 14th August - Monday 17th August (Avalon)
Friday 21st August - Monday 24th August (Avalon)

€10,000 Midweek Moolah:
Tuesday 4th August – Thursday 6th August (Gold Factory)
Tuesday 11th August – Thursday 13th August (Gold Factory)
Tuesday 18th August – Thursday 20th August (Gold Factory)
Tuesday 25th August – Thursday 27th August (Gold Factory)

Weekend Whopper Qualifiers:
Monday 3rd August - Thursday 6th August (Hitman)
Monday 10th August - Thursday 13th August (Hitman)
Monday 17th August - Thursday 20th August (Hitman)
Monday 24th August - Thursday 27th August (Hitman)

€10,000 Weekend Whopper:
Friday 7th August – Sunday 9th August (Terminator 2)
Friday 14th August – Sunday 16th August (Terminator 2)
Friday 21st August – Sunday 23rd August (Terminator 2)
Friday 28th August – Sunday 30th August (Terminator 2)

€25,000 Monthly Monster:
Monday 31st August 2015 - Sunday 6th September 2015 (Immortal Romance)

€1K Survivor Qualification Tournament:
Wednesday 29th July - Sunday 2nd August (Agent Jane Blonde)
Wednesday 5th July - Sunday 9th August (Agent Jane Blonde)
Wednesday 12th July - Sunday 16th August (Agent Jane Blonde)
Wednesday 19th July - Sunday 23rd August (Agent Jane Blonde)
Wednesday 26th July - Sunday 30th August (Agent Jane Blonde)

€1K ‘3-Day’ Survivor:
Monday 3rd August – Wednesday 5th August (The Argyle Open)
Monday 10th August – Wednesday 12th August (The Argyle Open)
Monday 17th August – Wednesday 19th August (The Argyle Open)
Monday 24th August – Wednesday 26th August (The Argyle Open)
Monday 31st August – Wednesday 2nd September (The Argyle Open)

€2K Survivor Qualification Tournament:
Friday 31st July - Tuesday 4th August (Thunderstruck)
Friday 7th August - Tuesday 11th August (Thunderstruck)
Friday 14th August - Tuesday 18th August (Thunderstruck)
Friday 21st August - Tuesday 25th August (Thunderstruck)
Friday 28th August - Tuesday 1st September (Thunderstruck)

€2K ‘3-Day’ Survivor:
Wednesday 5th August – Friday 7th August (Centre Court)
Wednesday 12th August – Friday 14th August (Centre Court)
Wednesday 19th August – Friday 21st August (Centre Court)
Wednesday 26th August – Friday 28th August (Centre Court)
Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 4th September (Centre Court)

€3K Survivor Qualification Tournament:
Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July (Tomb Raider)
Monday 3rd August – Friday 7th August (Tomb Raider)
Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August (Tomb Raider)
Monday 17th August – Friday 21st August (Tomb Raider)
Monday 24th August – Friday 28th August (Tomb Raider)

€3K ‘3-Day’ Survivor:
Saturday 1st August – Monday 3rd August (Break Away)
Saturday 8th August – Monday 10th August (Break Away)
Saturday 15th August – Monday 17th August (Break Away)
Saturday 22nd August – Monday 24th August (Break Away)
Saturday 29th August – Monday 31st August (Break Away)

* All rounds start at 12:00 GMT and complete at 00:00 GMT



Lucky247 Casino is powered by Microgaming Software


 

Top