Online Gambling Forum | Casino Bonuses, Crypto & Sweepstakes Discussions | Streak Gaming

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

No Thank you

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

IamSpecial

Banned
Joined
Dec 6, 2009
Messages
21
Now I know this is not a real casino, HOWEVER, I cashed out two weeks ago for the Max of $35.00. I do not spam on any of my posts. So please do not consider this spam. This is a true legit offer and benefits any forum to promote it. I first signed up through winneronline, a little skeptical I tried it, made the playthrough and cashed out my winnings. They give out free money. PERIOD. I am playing online now , come say hi. If you have netspend or acctnow they transfer winnings directly to your card.

Free Cash
streakrockssss
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Re: $15.00 Chip Foxwoods Casino

Now I know this is not a real casino, HOWEVER, I cashed out two weeks ago for the Max of $35.00.

WHAT? What do you mean this is not a real casino but I cashed out......

Come on, what you mean is that you know this is not a casino that we would ever tell our members to go to, lol.
 
I edited your post because we do not support that place they were in a big cheating scandle not too long ago but thanks for posting the freebie anyway and be sure to come visit us often.
 
Last edited:
I edited your post because we do not support that place they were in a big cheating scandle not too long ago but thanks for posting the freebie anyway and be sure to come visit us often.



Oh ya, it was myplay4free.com.... I remeber now they had the same platform. I never got paid from them, however I have through here. Oh well.



btw, I love these smilies


hpydy
 

Top