What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

4th July At Intertops Poker

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

sorcer3ss

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Feb 25, 2008
Messages
52,141
Likes
195
#1
4th July At Intertops Poker

4th July At Intertops Poker


We hope you have a great week so far and are all ready for tomorrow's Independence
Day? To make the celebrations easy for you we have added four additional
freeroll tournaments, starting every four hours. We also have a reload offer, but for a
limited time only. Your reload includes gold chips too this time - collect and
exchange them for a bonus or use your gold chips to buy in to special tourneys
like our 'Nugget' tournament, part of our Mighty Midgets series! We wish you a
great Fourth of July!

Get ready for our Independence Day freerolls, running on July 4th only!

Independence Day, also known as the Fourth of July or July Fourth, is a federal
holiday in the United States commemorating the adoption of the Declaration of
Independence on July 4, 1776. The Continental Congress declared that the thirteen
American colonies regarded themselves as a new nation, the United States of America,
and were no longer part of the British Empire.

Independence Day is commonly associated with fireworks, parades, barbecues,
carnivals, fairs, picnics, concerts, baseball games, family reunions, as well
as political speeches and ceremonies, in addition to various other public and
private events celebrating the history, government and traditions of the United
States. Independence Day is the National Day of the United States.

To celebrate this day in the Intertops Poker way, we have set up four freeroll
tournaments for you, starting every four hours!
Tournament details:

To register, open the Intertops lobby, click 'Poker' > 'Tournaments' > 'Events'>
'Fireworks & Parades'

Fireworks & Parades $40 GTD #1
Texas Hold'em NL
July 4th at 8am EDT (2pm CEST)

Fireworks & Parades $40 GTD #2
Texas Hold'em NL
July 4th at 12pm EDT (6pm CEST)

Fireworks & Parades $40 GTD #3
Texas Hold'em NL
July 4th at 4pm EDT (10pm CEST)

Fireworks & Parades $40 GTD #4
Texas Hold'em NL
July 4th at 8pm EDT (2am CEST+1)



 

Top