What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

$1500 Tax Day Poker Tournament Eases the Pain on Income Tax Deadline

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

dani3839

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
66,254
Likes
455
#1
$1500 Tax Day Poker Tournament Eases the Pain on Income Tax Deadline

itpjs-taxday19-600-jpg.3068



St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – In America, one of the most dreaded days on the calendar is coming up:
Tax Day, April 15th. To ease the pain of handing hard earned money over to the government,
Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing
a $1500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday.


“Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how’s this for a sweet deduction?” said Intertops Poker’s manager.
“You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!”




TAX DAY $1500 GTD

$3 SATELLITES
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each gameApril 8 – 12 @ 6:05 pm EDT (12:05am CET) and
April 13 & 14 at 9:10 am EDT and 9:10pm EDT (3:10 pm and 3:10 am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30


LAST CHANCE
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each gameApril 15 @ 1:05 pm EDT (7:05pm CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10


FINAL
$1500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, April 15th @ 7:30pm EDT (1:30am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20



US Income Tax was first imposed in 1861 to pay the costs of the Civil War. Changes have been made throughout
the years, but Income Tax still remains – and Americans still dread April 15th, the final deadline for paying taxes.

The most active poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino have busy daily tournament
schedules. For a break from poker, there’s also a wide selection of slots and other casino games like Blackjack and Roulette.




 
Last edited:

Top