What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

This Weekend Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino Players Get Free Spins on Betsoft Slots AND Free Poker Tournament Tickets

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

dani3839

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
65,105
Likes
378
#1
This Weekend Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino Players Get Free Spins on Betsoft Slots AND Free Poker Tournament Tickets

itpjs-freeweekend1-600-jpg.3409


April 26, 2019 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – This weekend when they make a deposit,
Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino players will get free spins on
Betsoft’s hottest new slot games
AND a free poker tournament ticket. April 28-30, the casinos are giving up to 50 free spins and tickets to
poker tournaments with up to $1000 in prize money.


“We know a lot of our players love slots, so we’re featuring two of our latest and greatest,” said Intertops
Poker’s casino manager. “This weekend, I hope they’ll take the opportunity check out our
poker rooms as well. And hey, maybe we’ll turn some poker players on to slots!”


Free spins will be given for Betsoft’s new Tiger’s Claw and Yak, Yeti and Roll slots.
The poker tickets are for daily tournaments, one scheduled with Europeans in mind and one for North Americans.




FREE SPINS & FREE POKER TOURNAMENT WEEKEND
April 28 – 30, 2019
35 Free Spins on Tiger’s Claw
+ 1 Ticket for any $500 GTD Montreal Lunch Date poker tournament
Coupon codes: Intertops Poker - TIGER101; Juicy Stakes - CLAW101


50 Free Spins on Yak, Yeti and Roll
+ 1 Ticket for any $1000 GTD Stockholm poker tournament
Coupon codes: Intertops Poker - YETI101; Juicy Stakes - COLD101

A 3-4-5-4-3 slot game, Tiger’s Claw has a tall middle reel that gives 720 chances to win. When a
white Tiger's Claw grasping a glowing orb appears on all five reels, eight free spins are awarded so the mystical new
game has had lots of big pay-outs since it was introduced last year.

In the new Yak, Yeti & Roll, an eccentric Inuit and his sidekick make their way across the frozen Arctic as cascading
symbols award up to 200X prize multipliers and up to 8 free spins.

The daily $500 GTD Montreal Lunch Date poker tournaments are held while Canada’s francophone metropolis is
tucking into their mid-day meal (Monday to Saturday at 12:05 p.m. Eastern; 6:05 p.m. CEST; 4:05 a.m. AEST).
$1000 GTD Stockholm Sundowner tournaments are played as Europeans unwind from a busy day
(Monday to Saturday, 8:05 CEST; 2:05 pm Eastern; 4:05 am AEST)


Players from around the world enjoy poker and casino games at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino.
Well known for their busy online poker rooms ,
they also offer a wide selection of slots and table games like Blackjack and Roulette.




 

Top