What's new
Streak Gaming Online Gambling Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Players Can Win Their Way to $600 May Day Poker Tournament in $1 Satellites Held Earlier that Day

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

dani3839

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
67,008
Likes
530
#1
Players Can Win Their Way to $600 May Day Poker Tournament in $1 Satellites Held Earlier that Day

itpjs-mayday-600-jpg.3440


April 30, 2019 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are hosting $600 GTD
May Day poker tournament tomorrow. Players can win their way to the table by winning one of
three $1 satellites to be held earlier in the day.


Around the world, May Day celebrates the coming of spring.
In Europe it’s traditional to dance around the Maypole on May 1st.


“Dance around a Maypole? I don’t think so!” laughed Intertops Poker’s manager. “For those that would
prefer to play poker we thought we’d start our own May Day tradition!”




$600 GTD MAY DAY POKER TOURNAMENT

Satellites

The winner of each of these 3 satellites gets a free ticket to the main event.May 1 @ 12:05 pm, 2:05pm & 4:05pm CEST
(6:05am, 8:05am & 10:05am Eastern)
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10


$600 GTD May Day Special
Wednesday, May 1st at 8:05pm CEST (2:05pm Eastern)
Bu-in + fee: $9 + $.90

Players can register for these games under the Tournaments tab in the poker software.

Tournament Details are available at
Intertops Poker Promotion Page and Juicy Stakes Casino Promotion Page

Well-known for hosting online satellites for big money tournaments in Europe and the Caribbean, Intertops Poker
and Juicy Stakes Casino have the busiest online poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network.




 

Top